De Boerderij

De Boerderij

Amerikaweg 145 2717 AV Zoetermeer Netherlands

53 Events for De Boerderij 53 Events

  • 26 May 2017 Fri 20:30
  • WILLE & THE BANDITS

    Fri 20:30
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Gary Hoey Band & Support Jonny Smokes

    Wed 20:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 20:30
  • PUB QUIZ PODIUMCAFE 1 JUNI 2017

    Thu 20:30
  • 08 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Codarts Eindexamen "Leif de Leeuw & Tim Koning"

    Thu 19:30
  • 11 Jun 2017 Sun 15:00
  • PB II 40th Anniversary Surprise Party

    Sun 15:00
  • 14 Jun 2017 Wed 20:00
  • The Dead Daisies

    Wed 20:00
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Omar & Full Live Band "Love In Beats Album Release Your"

    Sat 20:30
  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 20:30
  • CHRISTOPHER CROSS & BAND "LIVE 2017"

    Wed 20:30
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 20:30
  • The Sweet & Support 666 The Nightmare

    Fri 20:30
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 20:30
  • MYSTERY "10th anniversary of beneath the veil of winter"

    Sat 20:30
  • 31 Aug 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Richie Kotzen & Support The Konincks

    Thu 20:00
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 20:30
  • Brian Cummins plays Peter Gabriel

    Fri 20:30
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • PROCOL HARUM Feat. GARY BROOKER

    Thu 20:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 20:30
  • Karmakanic & The Tangent

    Fri 20:30
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 20:30
  • The Pineapple Thief Feat. Gavin Harrison

    Thu 20:30