Metropool

Metropool

Industrieplein 10 7553 LL Hengelo OV Netherlands

70 Events for Metropool 70 Events

  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • WHISKY & MUSIC 2017

    Fri 19:30
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 21:00
  • Tjolk! Everything 80's

    Sat 21:00
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Music & Movies: Frank Zappa

    Thu 19:30
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 20:30
  • THE DUTCH QUEEN TRIBUTE

    Fri 20:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 22:00
  • BACK TO THE 90'S

    Fri 22:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Jojo Gladstone

    Sat 20:30
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 11:00
  • CD - DVD - PLATENBEURS

    Sun 11:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 20:30
  • Fresku & MocroManiac

    Thu 20:30
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 20:15
  • Coldplace – The World’s Leading Tribute To Coldplay  

    Sun 20:15
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 20:30
  • The Velvet Underground - 50 Jaar Tour

    Thu 20:30
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 21:00
  • Jack and the Weatherman

    Thu 21:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 20:30
  • Jonna Fraser - Jonathan Tour

    Fri 20:30
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 21:00
  • PALMSY & Midas

    Fri 21:00