P60

P60

Stadsplein 100A 1181 ZM Amstelveen Netherlands

15 Events for P60 15 Events

  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Nargaroth, Absu, Hate

    Fri 19:00
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 21:00
  • Prince Tribute Night

    Thu 21:00
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Prof. Nomad Berlin Session: David, Iggy, Lou, Marlene, Nina & U2

    Sat 20:30
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 20:30
  • Dany Lademacher's Wild Romance

    Fri 20:30
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • HEAVY METAL MANIACS FESTIVAL I

    Fri 19:30
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 15:30
  • HEAVY METAL MANIACS FESTIVAL II

    Sat 15:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:15
  • OMNIUM GATHERUM, SKÁLMÖLD & STAM1NA

    Thu 19:15
  • 09 Nov 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Leonard Cohen Tribute Band

    Thu 20:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Symfo Classics II

    Fri 19:30
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • THE VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO

    Fri 20:00