AFAS Live

AFAS Live

Arena Boulevard 590 1101DS Amsterdam Netherlands

30 Events for AFAS Live 30 Events

  • 19 Jun 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me Tour

    Tue 20:00
  • 26 Jun 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Limp Bizkit plus support Blvck Ceiling

    Tue 20:00
  • 27 Jun 2018 Wed 19:30
  • Nine Inch Nails + support Black Moth Super Rainbow

    Wed 19:30
  • 25 Sep 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Halsey - Hopeless Fountain Kingdom

    Tue 20:00
  • 14 Oct 2018 Sun 20:00
  • Fat Freddy's Drop

    Sun 20:00
  • 01 Nov 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Leon Bridges - Good Thing Tour

    Thu 20:00
  • 05 Nov 2018 Mon 19:40
  • 5 Seconds of Summer & Support Lovelytheband

    Mon 19:40
  • 05 Nov 2018 Mon 19:40
  • 5 Seconds of Summer - Soundcheck Experience Package

    Mon 19:40
  • 14 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • The Four Tops & The Temptations | Loge Arrangement

    Wed 20:00
  • 14 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • The Four Tops & The Temptations | Loge Arrangement incl. diner

    Wed 20:00
  • 15 Nov 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Nothing But Thieves

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • The Analogues | Loge Arrangement

    Wed 20:00
  • 21 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • The Analogues | Loge Arrangement incl. diner

    Wed 20:00
  • 06 Dec 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Ms. Lauryn Hill

    Thu 20:00