AFAS Live

AFAS Live

Arena Boulevard 590 1101DS Amsterdam Netherlands

25 Events for AFAS Live 25 Events

  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Charles Aznavour & Support Act

    Sat 20:00
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Charles Aznavour - Hot Tickets

    Sat 20:00
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Charles Aznavour - Platinum Tickets

    Sat 20:00
  • 07 Mar 2018 Wed 20:00
  • An Evening With Steven Wilson

    Wed 20:00
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Liam Gallagher

    Thu 20:00
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Liam Gallagher - Loge Arrangement

    Thu 20:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Liam Gallagher - Loge Arrangement incl. Diner

    Thu 20:00
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 04 Apr 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Fall Out Boy - Mania Tour

    Wed 20:00
  • 19 Apr 2018 Thu 20:00
  • Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds & Support Act Blossoms

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Walk off the earth - 2018 World Tour The European Leg

    Sat 20:00
  • 24 Apr 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Rag'n'Bone Man

    Tue 20:00
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Niall Horan - Meet & Greet

    Sat 20:00
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Niall Horan - Soundcheck Package

    Sat 20:00
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Niall Horan - World Tour 2018

    Sat 20:00
  • 13 Jun 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Camila Cabello

    Wed 20:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 18 Jun 2018 Mon 20:00
  • Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me Tour

    Mon 20:00
  • 26 Jun 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Limp Bizkit & Support Act

    Tue 20:00
  • 27 Jun 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Nine Inch Nails

    Wed 20:00