Paradiso Grote Zaal

Paradiso Grote Zaal

Weteringschans 6 - 8 1017 SG Amsterdam Netherlands

Directions

For directions check www.paradiso.nl

Public transport

Tram: 1,2,5,6,7 or 10 get off at the stop Leidseplein.

Contact

Tel: +31 (0) 20 - 626 45 21 Email: info@paradiso.nl www.paradiso.nl

membership

Membership is compulsory unless specified differently. Membership is available at the box office at Paradiso on the night of the show. Membership for one month EUR 2,50.

152 Events for Paradiso Grote Zaal 152 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 16:30
  • 7 Layers Festival 2018 Passepartout 22 en 23 september

    Sat 16:30
  • cancelled
    Other options
  • 23 Sep 2018 Sun 18:30
  • Van alleen naar zachter met Lewis Capaldi, Matthew and the Atlas e.a.

    Sun 18:30
  • 25 Sep 2018 Tue 20:30
  • Dermot Kennedy

    Tue 20:30
  • 27 Sep 2018 Thu 19:30
  • They Might Be Giants

    Thu 19:30
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 23:59
  • Bassline w/ Desiigner

    Fri 23:59
  • 30 Sep 2018 Sun 19:00
  • The Ex Festival 50 Jaar Paradiso

    Sun 19:00
  • 02 Oct 2018 Tue 20:30
  • Gidslezing door schrijver Édouard Louis

    Tue 20:30
  • 03 Oct 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Biffy Clyro - MTV Unplugged

    Wed 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 23:30
  • Noodlanding Special: Hot Dub Time Machine

    Thu 23:30
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 19:30
  • The Fratellis

    Sat 19:30
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 23:59
  • Zwarte Koffie

    Sat 23:59